Awards abound in the Group!

Congratulations are in order for many group members, as well as our group’s appreciation for the support and encouragement of so many programs. Kyle Chin has been awarded an NSF Graduate Research Fellowship. Rachel Tritt was awarded the Harlan L. and Margaret L. Goering Organic Chemistry Fellowship. Cody Schilling was awarded the PPG Summer Fellowship. Ruojia Li was awarded the Dempsky Chemistry Scholarship. Well-deserved recognition for outstanding scholarship.