The Boydston Team is excited to announce new NSF support for our studies on photoredox-mediated ROMP!

We are grateful to the NSF for their generous support and to the amazing staff at UW who helped put this in place. Notably, the grant-writing process was led by Rachel Tritt, Dr. Xuejin Yang, and Dr. Dan Seidenkranz with considerable help from Brock Lynde, Sean Gitter, and others on the team.